:: CONSEJO FACULTATIVO ::

Decana
MSc. Ana Valeria Cisnes.
ana.cisne@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

Vicedecano
MSc. Fernando Emilio Baca Escoto.
fernando.baca@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

Secretario Académico
MSc. Ronald José Canales R.
ronal.canales@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

-----

:: Profesores Titulares Propietarios ::

MSc. Ronal José Chamarro Bautista.
ronald.chamorro@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

Lic. Sandra Navarrete.
sandra.navarrete@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

-----

:: Profesores Titulares Suplente ::

MSc. Yuraimi Ponce.
yuraimi.ponce@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

MSc. Gloria M. Herrera
gloria.herrera@cq.unanleon.edu.n

-----

:: Representante SIPROES ::

Lic. Clender Emilio López
clender.lopez@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

Lic. Rodrigo Castillo M. 
rodrigo.castillom@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

-----

:: Representante SAAM ::

Cra. Cecilia Gladis Rojas Corea. 
cecilia.rojas@cq.unanleon.edu.ni

-----

:: Asociación de Estudiantes ::

Br. Anielka Balladares.
Presidenta.
anielka_193@hotmail.com

Br. Francisco M. Salgado.
Vicepresidente.
fsalgadodonaire13@outloo.com